Payment Schedule and Information

​Online Payments:
Please read carefully through all of the information below. When you are ready to make your payment online, click here


Payment is due prior to the assigned court date by 2:30 p.m. Payments can be made online or in person. Paying before your court date is an admission to guilt and you do not need to appear in court.

Please see the fine schedule below for payable violations. If you are unable to pay your ticket and would like a continuance, you will be allowed one continuance, but must come in the office with proof of ID to sign for it.

Failure to pay or appear on your court date will result in a warrant for your arrest, additional costs and possible lost of license.

If you have been to court and you are on a payment plan, you must pay a minimum of $30 every two weeks. Payments will be rejected if they do not meet the minimum amount.  

$100.00 Fire Lane Parking
$250.00 Handicap parking
$40.00 All other parking


$65.00 337.29B1 (DRIVER)
$50.00 337.29C (PASSENGER)
$70.00 337.28 (CHILD RESTRAINT)



331.25 337.03 337.19 337.26 371.01
331.45 337.04 337.20 337.30 371.03
335.09 337.12 337.21 337.31 371.06
335.10 337.13 337.22C 339.08 373.02
337.01 337.14 337.24 339.09  


      333.03 SPEEDING

$125.00 - 25 miles and under

$165.00 – 26 miles or more over speed limit

Must appear if 3rd speeding in last 12 months



313.01 331.03 331.12 331.23 331.34A 333.04
313.02 331.04 331.13 331.26 331.34B 333.08
313.03 331.05 331.14 331.27 331.34C 333.09
313.05 331.06 331.15 331.28 331.36 333.10
313.06 331.07 331.16 331.29 331.37 335.01A
331.01A 331.08 331.17 331.30 331.40  
331.01B 331.09 331.18 333.31 331.44  
331.01C 331.10 331.19 331.33 331.46  
331.02 331.11 331.22 331.34 333.03A  

$150.00 - 333.10 - Reckless operation

Must appear if 3rd moving violation in 12 months


333.031- Stationary Public Safety Vehicle


505.01 505.10 513.03 521.06 521.11 541.06
505.01B 505.11 521.03 521.07 521.12 561.02
505.03 509.03A 521.04 521.08 525.14 733.02
505.09 509.08 521.05 521.08C 529.07 741.02


You must appear in court on your scheduled court date if the personal appearance required box is checked on your citation. If the personal appearance box is NOT checked you can pay out your citation without going to court. Pay the appropriate amount listed on the Pay Out Fine Schedule by 2:30 p.m. on the court date on your citation. If you do not appear or pay the citation by that date, a warrant will be issued for your arrest.

Mail payment along with your copy of the citation to City of Sharonville, Mayor’s Court, 3639 East Kemper Road, Sharonville, Ohio 45241.

Payment can be paid by cash, check, MasterCard, Visa, Discover, American Express or money order. Checks and money orders must be made payable to CITY OF SHARONVILLE. The Clerk of Court may refuse to accept a check. Any check returned by the bank will cause a warrant to be issued for your arrest.

Your failure to pay out a citation or your failure to appear in court could result in the suspension or forfeiture of your driving privileges, (Ohio Revised Code Section 4507.168).

State law requires proof of insurance. If Financial Responsibility Proof Shown is NOT marked “yes” on your citation you will need to mail a copy of proof of insurance along with your payment or email it to or fax it to 513.563.1290.

Fines paid in advance may be paid at the Sharonville Police Department 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Payments are not accepted after 2:30 p.m. on court dates. One continuance of your court date for a reasonable need may be obtained by appearing IN PERSON at the Sharonville Police Department with ID. Further continuances must be requested during court sessions .